2014 Emerge Planning Committee

    2014 Co-directors

  • Joel Garreau

    Founding Director, Emerge Center
    Professor of Law, Culture and Values, Sandra Day O’Connor College of Law
    Director, The Prevail Project: Wise Governance for Challenging Futures
    Affiliate Faculty Member, School for the Future of Innovation in Society

  • Ed Finn

    Assistant Professor
    School of Arts, Media + Engineering
    Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
    Director, Center for Science and Imagination

  • Cyndi Coon

    Executive Producer